Wellness Clinic Information

Wellness Clinics provide low-cost, convenient care for healthy cats and dogs, including exams and consultation, vaccinations, heartworm/lyme tests, feline leukemia/FIV tests, microchipping, and parasite control. See the full list of services and prices. Clinics are held monthly at many Maine locations (schedule below). Not sure what your pet needs? See our recommended care for dogs and recommended care for cats.

If you have any concerns about your pet's health or you think that your pet will require special attention, they may be better served by a full service veterinary hospital. When bringing your pet to one of our clinics, please follow these guidelines:

  • Pets should be on a leash or in a pet carrier.
  • If possible, please bring your pet's medical records including any vaccination records.
  • Payment can be made by cash, check, or credit card.

Clinic Schedule

Date
Dogs or Cats
Location
Time
May 10, Sunday Cats Only Scarborough Pet Quarters
885-5005
10:30-11:30
May 10, Sunday Dogs Only Scarborough Pet Quarters
885-5005
12-4 pm
May 12, Tuesday Cats & Dogs Augusta Tractor Supply
12-5 pm
May 14, Thursday Cats & Dogs Bangor - Tractor Supply
1161 Broadway
12-5 pm
May 15, Friday Cats & Dogs Wells - Reigning Cats & Dogs
646-7788
11-3
May 19, Tuesday Cats & Dogs Brunswick Pet Quarters 
373-0432
12-6 pm
May 20, Wednesday Cats & Dogs Windham Pet Quarters 
894-7250
12-6 pm
May 21, Thursday Cats & Dogs Waterville Pet Quarters
877-0024
12-6 pm
May 26, Tuesday Cats & Dogs Rockland Pet Quarters
596-9910
12-6 pm
May 27, Wednesday Cats & Dogs Windham Pet Quarters 
894-7250
12-6 pm
May 28, Thursday Cats & Dogs Bath Dawgtopia
443-2034
10-1
June 9, Tuesday Cats & Dogs Augusta Tractor Supply
12-5 pm
June 11, Thursday Cats & Dogs Bangor - Tractor Supply
1161 Broadway
12-5 pm
June 14, Sunday Cats Only Scarborough Pet Quarters
885-5005
10:30-11:30
June 14, Sunday Dogs Only Scarborough Pet Quarters
885-5005
12-4 pm
June 16, Tuesday Cats & Dogs Brunswick Pet Quarters 
373-0432
12-6 pm
June 17, Wednesday Cats & Dogs Windham Pet Quarters 
894-7250
12-6 pm
June 18, Thursday Cats & Dogs Waterville Pet Quarters
877-0024
12-6 pm
June 23, Tuesday Cats & Dogs Rockland Pet Quarters
596-9910
12-6 pm
June 24, Wednesday Cats & Dogs Windham Pet Quarters 
894-7250
12-6 pm
June 25, Thursday Cats & Dogs Bath Dawgtopia
443-2034
10-1

 

Please take a moment to thank the store staff at our clinic locations. They generously provide the facilities that make these clinics possible!